Central India College of Pharmacy

Lonara, Nagpur.

LOCAL MANAGING COMMITTEE

POST	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
President	Ms. Hafsa Ahmad	President	9665099996
Secretary	Mrs. Zubaida Ismail Abubakar	Secretary	9373556424
Member Secretary	Dr. Sayyad Sajauddin Gulab	Principal	9595424232
Management Representative	Mr. Madankumar Kadwe	Principal, Central India Institute of Pharmacy, Godhani, Nagpur	9422168055
Member	Mr. Sayyad Abdul Majid	Director	8208698893
Member	Ms. Masarrat Ali	Head of Department	8149810098
Member	Dr. Abdul Ahad	Principal, Central India College of Business Management & Studies, Lonara, Nagpur	9371437444
Member	Ms. Arfa Sultana Kashmiri	Principal, A.M.C.E.S. Institute of Pharmacy, Lonara, Nagpur	9371347921
Member	Ms. Rahela Anjum	Assistant Professor	9284942284
Member	Mrs. Gayatri Chinchulkar	Assistant Professor	7218455663
Member	Ms. Sandhya Lahurgade	Office Superintendent	9699382898