Central India College of Pharmacy

Lonara, Nagpur.

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name of the members	Designation
01	Ms. Hafsa Ahmed	President
02	Ms. Husna Ahmed	Vice- President
03	Mrs. Zubeida Abubaker	Secretary
04	Ms. Shabina Khanam	Joint Secretary
05	Mrs. Kausar Imran	Treasurer
06	Mrs. Saba Athar	Member
07	Ms. Farheena Anjum	Member
08	Mrs. Firdous Javed Sait	Member
09	Dr. Unaiza Tanzeem Azmi	Member